Organising a work party? Birthday bash? Family get-together?

Christmasland is Melbourne’s most unique venue and we’ve got you covered with a package of festive fun.

Your guests will get to re-live their childhood Christmases as they explore 10 Christmas-filled rooms, play in a giant peppermint ball pit and a pool of marshmallows, dance in the snow, find out who’s been naughty and nice and jump in a group photo with Santa! Plus a whole lot more…

When you are ready to take a break, you can retreat to your private booth and enjoy treats from Mrs. Claus Milk Bar. You can also visit the extra installations only open to private party guests including our iconic Giant Cake and the Ho Ho Holly bath.

$59pp per person
Minimum 8 guests

Click your preferred date below to find out more and reserve your party.

The venue is also available out of hours for large parties (30+). Please contact us for details of exclusive hire.

Sunday 8 December
Monday 9 December
Thursday 12 December
Friday 13  December
Saturday 14 December
Sunday 15 December
Monday 16 December
Thursday 19 December
Friday 20  December
Saturday 21 December
Sunday 22 December (SOLD OUT)
Monday 23 December